top of page

PhD trifecta for three Biophotonics students

Ashly Jose, Mykola Zlgostiev and Ayomikum Samuel Esan each submitted their PhD thesis on 31st December 2022 - congratulations!

Their main supervisor is Fred Vanholsbeeck

Their co-supervisors are:

Juliette Cheyne and Neil Broderick for Ashly

Cushla McGoverin and Marco Bonesi for Mykola

Cushla McGoverin and Simon Swift for Sam


bottom of page